First Released: 2002

THE defintive collection and most comprehensive on the market today. Includes his #1 pop and r&b classic ‘Lean On Me’, the million selling singles, ‘Ain’t No Sunshine’ and ‘Use Me’, his collaboration with Grover Washington Jr. ‘Just The Two Of Us’ and many more. Almost twice as many tracks as the closest domestic equivalent. Also included is three extra bonus remixes, ‘Lovely Day’ (7′ Sunshine Mix), ‘Aint No Sunshine’ (7-inch Total Eclipse Mix) and ‘Harlem ’89’ (Extended Remix). 35 tracks in all.

–Editorial Review (

Track List

Who Is He (And What Is He To You)  
Aint No Sunshine  
Lovely Day  
Just The Two Of Us (With Grover Washington Jr)  
The Best You Can  
Grandmas Hands  
Ill Be With You  
Lonely Town / Lonely Street  
My Imagination  
Let Us Love  
Friend Of Mine  
The Same Love That Made Me Laugh  
I Dont Want You On My Mind  
Make Love To Your Mind  
Hello Like Before  
I Want To Spend The Night  
Oh Yeah  
All Because Of You  
In The Name Of Love (With Ralph McDonald)  
Lean On Me  
Use Me  
Dont It Make It Better  
I Wish You Well  
Watching You Watching Me  
Kissing My Love  
It Aint Because Of Me Baby  
Tender Things  
Dont Make Me Wait  
You Just Cant Smile It Away  
Steppin Right Along  
You Try To Find A Love  
Lovely Day (Seven Inch Sunshine Mix)  
Aint No Sunshine (Seven Inch Total Eclipse Mix)  
Harlem Eighty Nine (Extended Remix)